Club Info

We want to hear from you. Should you have any questions about your Houstonian Club please contact us at clubinfo@houstonian.com or 713.685.6888. We look forward to serving you.

Club Hours

Mon. - Fri.: 5 a.m. - 10 p.m.
Saturday: 6 a.m. - 9 p.m.
Sunday: 6 a.m. - 9 p.m. 

Refuel (Grab & Go) Hours

Mon. - Fri.: 7:30 a.m. - 9 p.m.
Sat. - Sun.: 9 a.m. - 8 p.m. 

Bungalow Hours

Mon. - Thurs.: 8 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Friday: 8 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Saturday: 7:30 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Sunday: 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.

Kid's Gym Hours

Mon. - Thurs.: 3 p.m. - 8 p.m.
Friday: CLOSED
Saturday: 7:30 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Sunday: 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.

Bouldering Wall Hours                                                          

Mon. - Thurs.: 3 p.m. - 6 p.m.
Friday: CLOSED
Saturday: 10 a.m. - 2 p.m.
Sunday: 10 a.m. - 2 p.m.

The Shop

Mon. - Fri.: 8 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Saturday: 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Sunday: 9 a.m. - 4 p.m.

Contact Us

Please contact the following departments to make a reservation, schedule an appointment, schedule a court time or for more information:

 

Cher Harris
General Manager

charris@houstonian.com
713.812.6995

Colleen Kennedy
Director of Sales

ckennedy@houstonian.com
713.685.6743

Erica Meyer
Aquatics Director

emeyer@houstonian.com
713.685.6709

Frank Cobo
Locker Room Assistant Manager

fcobo@houstonian.com
713.316.2776

Holly Tuten
Director of Retail

htuten@houstonian.com
713.685.6805

Izel Bermudez
Youth Assistant Manager

ibermudez@houstonian.com
713.263.6595

Jeff Aber
Retail Inventory Manager

jaber@houstonian.com
713.685.6841

Jennifer Ayres
Youth Manager

jayres@houstonian.com
713.685.7911

Melissa Shippy
Group Exercise Director

mshippy@houstonian.com
713.685.7971

Mike May
Racquet Sports Director

mmay@houstonian.com
713.685.6980

Roberta Hethcox
The Shop Manager

rhethcox@houstonian.com
713.685.6719

Shannon Cauley
Fitness Director

scauley@houstonian.com
713.685.6721

Steven Elizondo
Group Exercise Manager

selizondo@houstonian.com
713.263.6600

Tedros Teame
Locker Rooms Manager

tteame@houstonian.com
713.316.2776

Travis Hudnall
Fitness Manager

thudnall@houstonian.com
713.316.2716