Club Info


We want to hear from you. Should you have any questions about your Houstonian Club please contact us at clubinfo@houstonian.com or 713.685.6888. We look forward to serving you.   

Please note that the Membership Sales Office will be closed from 11:30 a.m. to 5 p.m. on Wednesday, June 1. The Membership Sales Office will reopen at 8 a.m. on Thursday, June 2.             

Club Hours

Mon. - Fri.: 5 a.m. - 10 p.m.
Saturday: 6 a.m. - 9 p.m.
Sunday: 6 a.m. - 9 p.m. 

Refuel (Grab & Go) Hours

Mon. - Fri.: 7:30 a.m. - 3 p.m.
Sat. - Sun.: 9 a.m. - 3 p.m. 

Bungalow Summer Hours

Mon. - Thurs.: 8 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Friday: 8 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Saturday: 7:30 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Sunday: 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.

Houstonian Hideout Summer Hours 

Mon. - Thurs.: 8 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Friday: 8 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Saturday: 7:30 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Sunday: 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.

Arbor Grill Summer Hours

Mon. - Sun.: 11 a.m. - 8 p.m.


The Shop at The Houstonian Hours

Mon. - Fri.: 8 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Saturday: 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Sunday: 9 a.m. - 4 p.m.

Pool Hours

Mon. - Fri.: 5 a.m. - 10 p.m.
Saturday: 6 a.m. - 9 p.m.
Sunday: 6 a.m. - 9 p.m. 

Trellis Spa Hours

Monday.: 9 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Tues. - Sun.: 8 a.m. - 6 p.m.

Solaya Spa & Salon Hours

Monday: CLOSED
Tues. - Thurs.: 8:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Fri. - Sun.: 8:30 a.m. - 5 p.m. 

Contact Us

Please contact the following departments to make a reservation, schedule an appointment, schedule a court time or for more information:

 

Brittney Raphael
Welcome Desk Manager

braphael@houstonian.com
713.812.6947

Cher Harris
President of Club Services

charris@houstonian.com
713.812.6995

Colleen Kennedy
Director of Sales

ckennedy@houstonian.com
713.685.6743

Eriana Zambrano
Youth Assistant Manager

ezambrano@houstonian.com
713.685.7911

Erica Meyer
Aquatics Director

emeyer@houstonian.com
713.685.6709

Frank Cobo
Locker Room Assistant Manager

fcobo@houstonian.com
713.263.6596

Holly Tuten
Director of Retail

htuten@houstonian.com
713.685.6805

Izel Bermudez
Youth Manager

ibermudez@houstonian.com
713.263.6595

Jeff Aber
Retail Inventory Manager

jaber@houstonian.com
713.685.6841

Kelley Bettis
Assistant General Manager

kbettis@houstonian.com
713.685.6855

Marcus Hollander
Club Executive Chef

mhollander@Houstonian.com
713.685.6814

Mario Zambrano
Club Food & Beverage Director

marzambrano@houstonian.com

Melissa Shippy
Group Exercise Director

mshippy@houstonian.com
713.685.7971

Mike May
Racquet Sports Director

mmay@houstonian.com
713.685.6980

Roberta Hethcox
The Shop Manager

rhethcox@houstonian.com
713.685.6719

Shannon Cauley
Fitness Director

scauley@houstonian.com
713.685.6721

Steven Elizondo
Group Exercise Manager

selizondo@houstonian.com
713.263.6600

Tedros Teame
Locker Rooms Manager

tteame@houstonian.com
713.316.2776

Travis Hudnall
Fitness Manager

thudnall@houstonian.com
713.316.2716