Club Info

We want to hear from you. Should you have any questions about your Houstonian Club please contact us at clubinfo@houstonian.com or 713.685.6888. We look forward to serving you.

Club Hours

Mon. - Fri.: 5 a.m. - 10 p.m.
Saturday: 6 a.m. - 9 p.m.
Sunday: 6 a.m. - 9 p.m. 

Center Court Hours

Summer Hours:
Mon. - Sun.: 9 a.m. - 3 p.m. 

Bungalow Hours

Aug. 2020: Sat. - Thurs.: 8 a.m. - 1 p.m., 1:30 p.m. - 6 p.m.
Friday: 8 a.m. - 1 p.m., 1:30 p.m. - 4 p.m.
Mon. - Thurs.: 8 a.m. - 8 p.m. 
Friday: 8 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Saturday: 7:30 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Sunday: 9 a.m. - 6 p.m. 

Kid's Gym Hours

Aug. 2020: Sat. - Thurs.: 8 a.m. - 1 p.m., 1:30 p.m. - 6 p.m.
Friday: 8 a.m. - 1 p.m., 1:30 p.m. - 4 p.m.
Mon. - Thurs.: 3 p.m. - 8 p.m
Friday: CLOSED 
Saturday: 7:30 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Sunday: 9 a.m. - 6 p.m. 

Rock Wall Hours                                                          

Aug. 2020: Closed
Mon. - Thurs.: 3 p.m. - 8 p.m
Friday: CLOSED
Saturday: 10 a.m. - 2 p.m.
Sunday: 10 a.m. - 2 p.m.

The Shop

Mon. - Fri.: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Saturday: 8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sunday: 9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

Contact Us

Please contact the following departments to make a reservation, schedule an appointment, schedule a court time or for more information:

 

 
Profile Picture

Ana Huizar
Member Services Manager

ahuizar@houstonian.com
713-685-6947

Read More
Profile Picture

Alex Montes
Racquet Sports Professional

amontes@houstonian.com
713.685.6847

Read More
Profile Picture

Andre Brown
Membership Sales Office Manager

abrown@houstonian.com
713.263.6597

Read More
Profile Picture

Anthony Bright
Racquet Sports Professional

abright@houstonian.com
713.685.6847

Read More
Profile Picture

Brandon Schauman
Center Court Cafe Manager

bschauman@houstonian.com
713, 685.6814

Read More
Profile Picture

Cher Harris
General Manager

charris@houstonian.com
713.812.6995

Read More
Profile Picture

Chris Moore
Racquet Sports Professional

cmoore@houstonian.com
713.685.6847

Read More
Profile Picture

Chris Morehouse
Racquet Sports Professional

cmorehouse@houstonian.com
713.685.6847

Read More
Profile Picture

Colleen Kennedy
Director of Sales

ckennedy@houstonian.com
713.685.6743

Read More
Profile Picture

Debbie Ladig
Racquet Sports Professional

dladig@houstonian.com
713.685.6847

Read More
Profile Picture

Denise Hernandez
Registered Dietician

dhernandez@houstonian.com
713.685.6894

Read More
Profile Picture

Erica Meyer
Aquatics Director

emeyer@houstonian.com
713.685.6709

Read More
Profile Picture

Frank Cobo
Locker Room Assistant Manager

fcabo@houstonian.com
713.316.2776

Read More
Profile Picture

Greer Barnes
Performance Program Coach

gbarnes@houstonian.com
713.263.6536

Read More
Profile Picture

Holly Tuten
Director of Retail

htuten@houstonian.com
713.685.6805

Read More
Profile Picture

Iker Arizpe
Racquet Sports Professional

iarizpe@houstonian.com
713.685.6847

Read More
Profile Picture

Jeff Aber
Retail Inventory Manager

jaber@houstonian.com
713.685.6841

Read More
Profile Picture

Jennifer Ayres
Youth Manager

jayres@houstonian.com
713.685.7911

Read More
Profile Picture

Joe Nguyen
Pickelball Professional

jnguyen@houstonian.com
713.685.6847

Read More
Profile Picture

Kaitlyn Sowell
Aquatics Program Coordinator

ksowell@houstonian.com
713.263.6563

Read More
Profile Picture

Kelley Bettis
Assistant General Manager

kbettis@houstonian.com
713.685.6855

Read More
Profile Picture

Leo Contini
Racquet Sports Professional

tennispros@houstonian.com
713.685.6847

Read More
Profile Picture

Mag Ayyad
Registered Dietitian

mayyad@houstonian.com
713.685.6895

Read More
Profile Picture

Melissa Shippy
Group Exercise Director

mshippy@houstonian.com
713.685.7971

Read More
Profile Picture

Mike May
Racquet Sports Director

mmay@houstonian.com
713.685.6980

Read More