Events

  • ...
  • Sunglasses Sale
  • Date: Now through Aug. 17
  • Time: Multiple
  • Location: The Shop at The Houstonian
  • Contact: For more information, contact Roberta Hethcox at rhethcox@houstonian.com
  • ...
  • Solaya Spa & Salon
  • Date: August 1-31
  • Time: Multiple
  • Location: 4059 Westheimer Road, Houston, TX 77027
  • Contact: Make your reservation online at www.SolayaHouston.com or by calling 713-263-6500.
  • ...
  • Tween Movie Night: The Hunger Games Series
  • Date: Aug. 38, Sept. 25, Oct. 30 & Nov. 20
  • Time: 6 to 9 p.m.
  • Location: The Youth Department
  • Contact: For more information and reservations, contact the Youth Department at youth@houstonian.com or 713.685.7911.
  • ...
  • August Aquatics Class Schedule
  • Date: Aug. 1-31
  • Time: Multiple
  • Location: Sports Pool and Resort Pool
  • Contact: For more information, contact Erica Meyer at emeyer@houstonian.com.
  • ...
  • The TRX Home System
  • Date: NA
  • Time: NA
  • Location: Now Available at The Shop at The Houstonian
  • Contact: For more information, contact Roberta Hethcox at rhethcox@houstonian.com
  • ...
  • In-Home Training
  • Date: Multiple
  • Time: Multiple
  • Location: 5-mile radius of The Houstonian Club
  • Contact: For more information or to schedule a session, please contact Fitness Manager Travis Hudnall at thudnall@houstonian.com.
  • ...
  • Natura Bissé Special
  • Date: NA
  • Time: NA
  • Location: Solaya Spa & Salon
  • Contact: For more information please call 713-263-6500.
  • ...
  • Morning Yoga on the Meadow
  • Date: Every Saturday in August
  • Time: 9 to 9:45 a.m.
  • Location: The Meadow
  • Contact: Contact Misha Laird at 281-635-0521 or yoga@houstonian.com for more information.
  • ...
  • Virtual Yoga Sessions Now available
  • Date: Multiple
  • Time: Multiple
  • Location: Zoom, FaceTime, Skype or Google Meet
  • Contact: To find out more, contact Misha Laird at yoga@houstonian.com or 281.635.0521.
  • ...
  • Sunrise Yoga Body with Susie Edebor
  • Date: Thursday, Aug. 13
  • Time: 6 to 7 a.m.
  • Location: The Meadow
  • Contact: For more information, contact Misha Laird at yoga@houstonian.com or 281.635.0521.
  • ...
  • Maximizing Readiness for Distance Learning this Fall
  • Date: Wednesday, Aug. 12
  • Time: 1 to 2 p.m.
  • Location: Club Library or Zoom
  • Contact: RSVP and receive Zoom meeting information from Social Event Coordinator Rachel Naff at rnaff@houstonian.com.
  • ...
  • Dinner & a Movie Date Night!
  • Date: Aug. 7 & 21
  • Time: 6 p.m.
  • Location: The Houstonian Hotel
  • Contact: Reservations by calling 713-812-6932.
  • ...
  • Personal Facial Covering
  • Date: Beginning Saturday, Aug. 1
  • Time: NA
  • Location: The Houstonian Club
  • Contact:
  • ...
  • Sage 'n' Bloom
  • Date: Now Open
  • Time: Monday – Friday, 10 a.m. to 5 p.m., Saturday, 10 a.m. to 2 p.m.
  • Location: The Hotel
  • Contact: hello@sagenbloom.com
  • ...
  • Pickleball
  • Date: Tuesdays, Thursdays & Saturdays
  • Time: Multiple
  • Location: Indoor & Outdoor Tennis Courts
  • Contact: For more information, contact Greer Barnes at gbarnes@houstonian.com.
  • ...
  • Mags Munchies
  • Date: NA
  • Time: NA
  • Location: Center Court Café
  • Contact: For more information, contact Mag Ayyad mayyad@houstonian.com.
  • ...
  • Vehicle Interior Disinfectant Service
  • Date: Multiple
  • Time: By appointment only until further notice.
  • Location: Located in the Houstonian Club Garage.
  • Contact: Please call 832.857.7722 to get your car washed or detailed.
  • ...
  • Center Court Café Summer Hours
  • Date: Monday-Sunday
  • Time: 9 a.m. to 3 p.m.
  • Location: Center Court Café
  • Contact:
  • ...
  • Clean/Used Fitness Equipment
  • Date: NA
  • Time: NA
  • Location: Fitness Center
  • Contact: For more information, contact Shannon Cauley at scauley@houstonian.com.
  • ...
  • Fitness Center Protocol
  • Date: UPDATED 6.22.20
  • Time: Multiple
  • Location: Fitness Center
  • Contact: For more information, contact Shannon Cauley at scauley@houstonian.com.