Events

  • ...
  • Classes recently added to the on-campus Group Exercise Schedule
  • Date: Multiple
  • Time: Multiple
  • Location: Multiple
  • Contact: For more information, contact Steven Elizondo at selizondo@houstonian.com.
  • ...
  • Dinner and a Movie Date Night!
  • Date: Sept. 18, Oct. 2 & 30
  • Time: 6 p.m.
  • Location: The Houstonian Hotel
  • Contact: Reservations by calling 713-812-6932.
  • ...
  • Poolside Thai Massage with Susie & Nosa Edebor
  • Date: Friday, Oct. 30
  • Time: 5:30 to 7 p.m.
  • Location: Chaise Lounge Deck by the Lap Pool
  • Contact: For more information, contact Misha Laird at yoga@houstonian.com or 281.635.0521.
  • ...
  • Physical Therapy at The Houstonian Club
  • Date: Multiple
  • Time: Multiple
  • Location: The Results Center
  • Contact: For more information or to schedule an appointment, contact Dr. Clay Ardoin at clay.ardoin@sculptupt.com or 713-489-8182.
  • ...
  • Life Skills Series: Camping 101 with Bob Talamini
  • Date: Thursday, Oct. 1
  • Time: 3:30 to 5 p.m.
  • Location: Outdoors at The Houstonian
  • Contact: For more information, contact Bob Talamini at btalamini@houstonian.com.
  • ...
  • Cristiano D Pop-Up Shop
  • Date: Saturday, Sept. 26
  • Time: 9 a.m. to 2 p.m.
  • Location: The Shop at The Houstonian
  • Contact: For more information, contact Roberta Hethcox at rhethcox@houstonian.com
  • ...
  • Sunrise Yoga Body with Susie Edebor
  • Date: Thursday, Oct. 15
  • Time: 7 to 8 a.m.
  • Location: On the Meadow by the flagpole!
  • Contact: For more information, contact Misha Laird at yoga@houstonian.com or 281.635.0521.
  • ...
  • In the Fight
  • Date: Multiple
  • Time: Multiple
  • Location: The Houstonian Hotel
  • Contact: 713-685-6810, reservations@houstonian.com
  • ...
  • Jr. Youth Certification
  • Date: Multiple
  • Time: Multiple
  • Location: Club Library or Boardroom
  • Contact: Please RSVP a week in advance. For reservations or questions, please email jryouth@houstonian.com.
  • ...
  • Pilates on the Paddleboard with Katrina Ellsworth
  • Date: Sept. 24 through Oct. 29 - Thursdays
  • Time: 12:15 to 12:45 p.m
  • Location: Sports Pool
  • Contact: Please contact Steven Elizondo at selizondo@houstonian.com with any questions.
  • ...
  • Flex Singles Tennis League
  • Date: Deadline to register is Thursday, Oct. 1.
  • Time: Multiple
  • Location: Tennis Courts
  • Contact: For more information or to register, contact Alex Montes at amontes@houstonian.com.
  • ...
  • Evolve
  • Date: Sept. 21 through Oct. 30
  • Time: Multiple
  • Location: Virtually
  • Contact: For more information, contact Leslie Klaus at 713-628-4802 or lklaus@houstonian.com.
  • ...
  • Fast Flow! with Traci Williams
  • Date: Saturday, Sept. 26
  • Time: 10 to 11 a.m.
  • Location: Studio B
  • Contact: For more information, contact Misha Laird at yoga@houstonian.com or 281.635.0521.
  • ...
  • Houstonian Rolling Duffle Bag
  • Date: Multiple
  • Time: Multiple
  • Location: The Shop at The Houstonian
  • Contact: For more information, contact Roberta Hethcox at rhethcox@houstonian.com
  • ...
  • The Houstonian Club has partnered with Exer-Tech!
  • Date: NA
  • Time: NA
  • Location: www.exer-tech.net
  • Contact: 281-493-2220.
  • ...
  • Crunchie Munchie
  • Date: NA
  • Time: NA
  • Location: Center Court Café
  • Contact:
  • ...
  • Rock Wall Reopening
  • Date: Monday- Thursday, Saturday & Sunday
  • Time: Multiple
  • Location: The Rock Wall
  • Contact: For more information, contact the Youth Department at youth@houstonian.com or 713.685.6753.
  • ...
  • AquaTech After School Swim
  • Date: Starting Sept. 14
  • Time: 4:45 to 6 p.m.
  • Location: The Sports Pool
  • Contact: For more information contact: Coach Clement Dulac, cdulac@houstonian.com or Kaitlyn Sowell, ksowellhoustonian.com.
  • ...
  • HELP
  • Date: Sept. 8 through Oct. 16
  • Time: 3:30 to 6 p.m.
  • Location: Club Library and Center Court Café
  • Contact: Register through email at youth@houstonian.com.
  • ...
  • New Teen Group Exercise Classes
  • Date: Mondays, Wednesdays & Fridays
  • Time: 4 to 4:45 p.m.
  • Location: Basketball Court Pods & Studio A
  • Contact: Please contact Steven Elizondo at selizondo@houstonian.com with any questions.