Events

  • ...
  • Core Workshop II with Achim Fassbender
  • Date: Wednesday, July 7
  • Time: 2 to 3:30 p.m.
  • Location: Studio B
  • Contact: For more information, contact Achim at afassbender@houstonian.com.
  • ...
  • Tennis, Padel & Pickleball Mixer
  • Date: Friday, June 25
  • Time: 6:30 to 8:30 p.m.
  • Location: Outdoor Tennis & Padel Courts
  • Contact: RSVP to Alex Montes at racquetsports@houstonian.com.
  • ...
  • Self-Defense Workshop
  • Date: Saturday, July 10
  • Time: 1:15 to 2:45 p.m.
  • Location: Studio A
  • Contact: To sign-up or for more information, contact Maurice Oteiza at moteiza@houstonian.com or 713-478-2652.
  • ...
  • BlueFins Swim Meet Schedule
  • Date: Multiple
  • Time: Multiple
  • Location: The Sports Pool
  • Contact: For more information, contact Erica Meyer at emeyer@houstonian.com.
  • ...
  • Eye Care Associates
  • Date: NA
  • Time: NA
  • Location: 5320 Richmond Ave., Houston, TX 77056
  • Contact: 713-621-9001
  • ...
  • Summer Shred
  • Date: Summer 2021
  • Time: Multiple
  • Location: Multiple
  • Contact: Contact Fitness Director Shannon Cauley at scauley@houstonian.com or 713-685-6721 to get set-up.
  • ...
  • Padel, Pickleball, Swim & Tennis Camp
  • Date: June 1 through Aug. 27
  • Time: 9 a.m. to 2 p.m.
  • Location: Racquet Courts and Houstonian Club Pools
  • Contact: For more information, contact the Racquet Sports office at camp@houstonian.com.
  • ...
  • Tennis Camp
  • Date: June 1 through Aug. 27
  • Time: 9 a.m. to Noon
  • Location: Tennis Courts
  • Contact: For more information, contact the Racquet Sports office at camp@houstonian.com.
  • ...
  • Ashtanga Yoga
  • Date: Thursdays in July
  • Time: 7:30 to 8:30 a.m.
  • Location: Studio B
  • Contact: For more information, contact Marizol at mcabrera@houstonian.com.
  • ...
  • Extended Drills Camp
  • Date: June 1 through Aug. 27
  • Time: 12:30 to 2 p.m.
  • Location: Tennis Courts
  • Contact: For more information, contact the Racquet Sports office at camp@houstonian.com.
  • ...
  • Rhino Pro Auto Spa
  • Date: Monday– Sunday
  • Time: Multiple
  • Location: Houstonian Club Garage
  • Contact: To make an appointment, please contact Lead Technician Kevaun Nash at 832-515-4757.
  • ...
  • Go Paperless
  • Date: NA
  • Time: NA
  • Location: Online
  • Contact: To go paperless contact BILLING@Houstonian.com to request paperless statements.
  • ...
  • Rosé and Roses Tasting & Brunch
  • Date: Sunday, July 11
  • Time: Rosé Tasting on the Lawn: 11:30 a.m., Seated Brunch: 12:30 p.m.
  • Location: The Manor House
  • Contact: Celebrations@Houstonian.com or 713-812-6932
  • ...
  • Vitality
  • Date: Sundays in June
  • Time: 4:15 to 5:30 p.m.
  • Location: Studio A
  • Contact: For more information, contact Steven Elizondo at selizondo@houstonian.com.
  • ...
  • June Aquatics Class Schedule
  • Date: June
  • Time: Multiple
  • Location: Sports Pool and Garden Pool
  • Contact: For more information, contact Erica Meyer at emeyer@houstonian.com.
  • ...
  • Adventure Vacation Training
  • Date: Multiple
  • Time: Multiple
  • Location: The Houstonian Club
  • Contact: Contact Bob Talamini at 713.539.2455 or btalamini@houstonian.com.
  • ...
  • Jr. Youth Certification
  • Date: June
  • Time: Multiple
  • Location: Multiple
  • Contact: For reservations or questions, please email jryouth@houstonian.com.
  • ...
  • Arbor Grill Summer Hours
  • Date: Beginning June 2
  • Time: Multiple
  • Location: Arbor Grill
  • Contact:
  • ...
  • Ortho Molecular Supplements
  • Date: Multiple
  • Time: Multiple
  • Location: The Shop at The Houstonian
  • Contact: For more information about our supplements, please contact Registered Dietitian Denise Hernandez at dhernandez@houstonian.com or 713-685-6894.
  • ...
  • Slow Flow with Jessica Ferguson
  • Date: Saturdays
  • Time: 11 to 11:45 a.m.
  • Location: Studio B
  • Contact: For more information, contact Misha Laird at yoga@houstonian.com or 281.635.0521.