We want to hear from you. Should you have any questions about your Houstonian Club please contact us at clubinfo@houstonian.com or 713.685.6888. We look forward to serving you.

Club Hours

Weekdays 5 a.m. to 10 p.m.
Saturday 6 a.m. to 9 p.m.
Sunday 6 a.m. to 9 p.m.

Telephone

Please contact the following departments to make a reservation, schedule an appointment, schedule a court time or for more information:

  • Membership - 713.316.2729
  • Aquatics - 713.685.6751
  • Children's Programs - 713.685.6753
  • Rock wall - 713.685.2754
  • Center Court Cafe' - 713.685.6764
  • Personal Training - 713.316.2716
  • Pilates and Gyrotonic - 713.685.6934
  • Studio 360 - 713.685.7971
  • Racquet Sports - 713.685.6847
  • Locker Rooms - 713.316.2776
  • Sport Shop - 713.685.6719
  • Accounting - 713.685.6736
  • The Houstonian Hotel - 713.685.6810
  • Trellis Spa - 713.685.6790

 

 
Profile Picture

Adam Dunlap
Fitness Manager

adunlap@houstonian.com
713.316.2716

Read More
Profile Picture

Ana Garcia
Youth Manager

agarcia@houstonian.com
713.685.7911

Read More
Profile Picture

Andre Brown
Membership Sales Office Manager

abrown@houstonian.com
713.263.6597

Read More
Profile Picture

Audretta Weithers
Member Services Manager

aweithers@houstonian.com
713.812.6911

Read More
Profile Picture

Brooke Hayward
Member Services Director

bhayward@houstonian.com
713.812.6947

Read More
Profile Picture

Cher Harris
Assistant General Manager

charris@houstonian.com
713.812.6995

Read More
Profile Picture

Colleen Kennedy
Director of Sales

ckennedy@houstonian.com
713.685.6743

Read More
Profile Picture

Denise Hernandez
Registered Dietician

dhernandez@houstonian.com
713.685.6894

Read More
Profile Picture

Erica Meyer
Aquatics Director

emeyer@houstonian.com
713.685.6709

Read More
Profile Picture

Holly Tuten
Director of Retail

htuten@houstonian.com
713.685.6805

Read More
Profile Picture

Jacob Blegen
Aquatics Manager

jblegen@houstonian.com
713.685.6724

Read More
Profile Picture

Jeff Aber
Retail Inventory Manager

jaber@houstonian.com
713.685.6841

Read More
Profile Picture

Kaitlyn Sowell
Aquatics Program Coordinator

ksowell@houstonian.com
713.263.6563

Read More
Profile Picture

Kelley Bettis
Group Exercise Director

kbettis@houstonian.com
713.685.6855

Read More
Profile Picture

Kim Kilway
Pilates Manager

kkilway@houstonian.com
713.685.7981

Read More
Profile Picture

Laurie Ranz
Social Events Coordinator

lranz@houstonian.com
713.263.6661

Read More
Profile Picture

Lizzie Wasserman
Youth Assistant Manager

lwasserman@houstonian.com
713.263.6595

Read More
Profile Picture

Mark Stevens
Regional Director - The Houstonian Clubs and Spas

mstevens@houstonian.com
713.685.6720

Read More
Profile Picture

Melissa Shippy
Group Exercise Manager

mshippy@houstonian.com
713.685.7971

Read More
Profile Picture

Mike May
Racquet Sports Director

mmay@houstonian.com
713.685.6980

Read More
Profile Picture

Misha Laird
Yoga Coordinator

mlaird@houstonian.com
713.685.6855

Read More
Profile Picture

Remy Belasri
Center Court Cafe Manager

rbelasri@houstonian.com
713.685.6814

Read More
Profile Picture

Roberta Hethcox
Sports Shop Manager

rhethcox@houstonian.com
713.685.6719

Read More
Profile Picture

Ruth Messele
Center Court Cafe Assistant Manager

rmessele@houstonian.com
713.685.6814

Read More
Profile Picture

Shannon Cauley
Fitness Director

scauley@houstonian.com
713.685.6721

Read More