Club Info

We want to hear from you. Should you have any questions, please contact us at 713.685.6888. We look forward to serving you.   

             

Club Hours

Mon. - Fri.: 5 a.m. - 10 p.m.
Sat. - Sun.: 6 a.m. - 9 p.m.

Refuel (Grab & Go) Hours

Mon. - Fri.: 6:30 a.m. - 7 p.m.
Sat.: 8 a.m. - 7 p.m. 
Sun.: 8 a.m. - 6 p.m.

Bungalow Hours

Mon. - Thurs.: 8 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Friday: 8 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Saturday: 8 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Sunday: 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.

Houstonian Hideout Hours 

Mon. - Fri.: 3 p.m. - 8 p.m.
Saturday: 8 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Sunday: 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.

Arbor Grill Hours 

Sat.: 11 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Sun.: 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.


The Shop at The Houstonian Hours

Mon. - Fri.: 8 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Saturday: 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Sunday: 9 a.m. - 4 p.m.

The Covery Hours

Mon., Wed. & Thurs.: 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Tues.: 7 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Fri.: 7 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Sat. - Sun.: 9 a.m. - 2 p.m.

Trellis Spa Hours

Sun. - Wed.: 8 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Thurs. - Sat.: 8 a.m. - 7 p.m.

The Kitchen Hours

Mon. - Sun.: 8 a.m. - 8 p.m.


Contact Us

Please contact the following departments to make a reservation, schedule an appointment, schedule a court time or for more information:

 

Brane Poledica
Club Food & Beverage Director

bpoledica@houstonian.com
713.685.6815

Brittney Raphael
Welcome Desk Manager

braphael@houstonian.com
713.812.6947

Cher Harris
President of Club Services

charris@houstonian.com
713.812.6995

Colleen Kennedy
Director of Sales

ckennedy@houstonian.com
713.685.6743

David Cedeño
Club Food & Beverage Outlets Manager

dcedeno@houstonian.com
713.685.6818

Evelyn Perez
Aquatics Manager

evperez@houstonian.com
713.685.6724

Heather Thompson
Fitness Director

hthompson@houstonian.com
713.685.6888

Holly Tuten
Director of Retail

htuten@houstonian.com
713.685.6805

Izel Bermudez
Youth Manager

ibermudez@houstonian.com
713.263.6595

Jeff Aber
Retail Inventory Manager

jaber@houstonian.com
713.685.6841

Jon Hopkin
Locker Rooms Manager

jhopkin@houstonian.com
713.685.2776

Kelley Bettis
Assistant General Manager

kbettis@houstonian.com
713.685.6855

Lauren Gill
Aquatics Program Coordinator

lgill@houstonian.com
713.909.9072

Marcus Hollander
Club Executive Chef

mhollander@Houstonian.com
713.685.6814

Mariaan de Swardt
Racquet Sports Director

mdeswardt@houstonian.com
713.812.6980

Melissa Shippy
Group Exercise Director

mshippy@houstonian.com
713.685.7971

Roberta Hethcox
The Shop Manager

rhethcox@houstonian.com
713.685.6719

Steven Elizondo
Group Exercise Manager

selizondo@houstonian.com
713.263.6600

Westly Tupa
Aquatics Director

wtupa@houstonian.com
713.685.6709