We want to hear from you. Should you have any questions about your Houstonian Club please contact us at clubinfo@houstonian.com or 713.685.6888. We look forward to serving you.

Club Hours

Weekdays 5 a.m. to 10 p.m.
Saturday 6 a.m. to 9 p.m.
Sunday 6 a.m. to 9 p.m.

Contact Us

Please contact the following departments to make a reservation, schedule an appointment, schedule a court time or for more information:

  • Accounting - 713.685.6736
  • Aquatics - 713.685.6751
  • Arbor Grill - 713.263.6688
  • Club Front Desk - 713.685.6888
  • Center Court Cafe' - 713.685.6764
  • Locker Rooms - 713.316.2776
  • Manor House - 713.685.6840
  • Membership - 713.316.2729
  • Olivette - 713.685.6713
  • Personal Training - 713.316.2716
  • Pilates and Gyrotonic - 713.685.6934
  • Racquet Sports - 713.685.6847
  • Rock wall - 713.685.2754
  • Social Events - 713.263.6661
  • Sport Shop - 713.685.6719
  • Studio 360 - 713.685.7971
  • The Houstonian Hotel - 713.680.2626
  • Trellis Spa - 713.685.6790
  • Youth - 713.685.7912

 

 
Profile Picture

Ana Garcia
Youth Manager

agarcia@houstonian.com
713.685.7911

Read More
Profile Picture

Andre Brown
Membership Sales Office Manager

abrown@houstonian.com
713.263.6597

Read More
Profile Picture

Audretta Weithers
Member Services Manager

aweithers@houstonian.com
713.812.6911

Read More
Profile Picture

Brooke Hayward
Member Services Director

bhayward@houstonian.com
713.812.6947

Read More
Profile Picture

Cher Harris
General Manager

charris@houstonian.com
713.812.6995

Read More
Profile Picture

Colleen Kennedy
Director of Sales

ckennedy@houstonian.com
713.685.6743

Read More
Profile Picture

Dayron Rodriquez
Racquet Sports Supervisor

drodriquez@houstonian.com
713.685.6847

Read More
Profile Picture

Denise Hernandez
Registered Dietician

dhernandez@houstonian.com
713.685.6894

Read More
Profile Picture

Erica Meyer
Aquatics Director

emeyer@houstonian.com
713.685.6709

Read More
Profile Picture

Greer Barnes
Performance Program Coach

gbarnes@houstonian.com
713.263.6536

Read More
Profile Picture

Holly Tuten
Director of Retail

htuten@houstonian.com
713.685.6805

Read More
Profile Picture

Jeff Aber
Retail Inventory Manager

jaber@houstonian.com
713.685.6841

Read More
Profile Picture

Kaitlyn Sowell
Aquatics Program Coordinator

ksowell@houstonian.com
713.263.6563

Read More
Profile Picture

Kelley Bettis
Group Exercise Director

kbettis@houstonian.com
713.685.6855

Read More
Profile Picture

Kim Kilway
Pilates Manager

kkilway@houstonian.com
713.685.7981

Read More
Profile Picture

Laurie Ranz
Social Events Coordinator

lranz@houstonian.com
713.263.6661

Read More
Profile Picture

Lizzie Wasserman
Youth Assistant Manager

lwasserman@houstonian.com
713.263.6595

Read More
Profile Picture

Melissa Shippy
Group Exercise Manager

mshippy@houstonian.com
713.685.7971

Read More
Profile Picture

Mike May
Racquet Sports Director

mmay@houstonian.com
713.685.6980

Read More
Profile Picture

Misha Laird
Yoga Coordinator

mlaird@houstonian.com
713.685.6855

Read More
Profile Picture

Remy Belasri
Center Court Cafe Manager

rbelasri@houstonian.com
713.685.6814

Read More
Profile Picture

Roberta Hethcox
Sports Shop Manager

rhethcox@houstonian.com
713.685.6719

Read More
Profile Picture

Ruth Messele
Center Court Cafe Assistant Manager

rmessele@houstonian.com
713.685.6814

Read More
Profile Picture

Shannon Cauley
Fitness Director

scauley@houstonian.com
713.685.6721

Read More
Profile Picture

Tedros Teame
Locker Rooms Manager

tteame@houstonian.com
713.316.2776

Read More