Monster Smash Workout

Date: Monday, Oct. 30
Time: 11:30 a.m.
Location: The Houstonian Club Facebook Page
Contact: For more information, contact Greer Barnes at gbarnes@houstonian.com.

Read More

Turkey Climb Clinics

Date: Nov. 20, 21, 22 & 24 (No class on Thanksgiving day)
Time: 9 to 11 a.m.
Location: Rock Wall
Contact: To RSVP, contact Karla Vaughns at kvaughns@houstonian.com.

Read More

Yoga Flow and Live Music

Date: Friday, Nov. 24
Time: 10:30 a.m. to Noon
Location: Studio B
Contact: For more information, contact Misha Laird at yoga@houstonian.com.

Read More

Halloween Makeup

Date: Oct. 20-31
Time: 50 minutes
Location: Trellis Spa
Contact: Call 713.685.6790 to make your reservation today.

Read More

Black Hawk Country Club

Date: Tuesday, Nov. 7 & 14
Time: Multiple
Location: 12610 FM 1464 Richmond, Texas 77407
Contact: For more information contact Jill Webster, Black Hawk Country Club Membership Director at jwebster@bhawkcc.com or by phone 281.340.7202.

Read More

Technology Club

Date: Tuesdays
Time: 9 to 11 a.m.
Location: Club Boardroom
Contact: For more information, please contact Laurie Ranz at LRanz@houstonian.com.

Read More

Mimosas at Center Court Café

Date: Saturdays and Sundays
Time: Saturdays: 8 a.m. to 6 p.m., Sundays: 10 a.m. to 3 p.m.
Location: Center Court Café
Contact:

Read More

Kids Night Out Featuring Despicable Me 3

Date: Friday, Nov. 10
Time: Drop off and sign in: 6 to 6:30 p.m., Pick up by 9 p.m.
Location: The Bungalow
Contact: For reservations, contact Lizzie Wasserman at 713.263.6595 or LWasserman@houstonian.com.

Read More

Bad to The Bow

Date: Friday, Nov 17
Time: 4:45 to 7 p.m.
Location: The Meadow
Contact: Reservations are required. Contact Lizzie Wasserman at LWasserman@houstonian.com.

Read More

Davidoff Cigar Dinner Featuring Dalmore Scotch

Date: Tuesday, Nov. 14
Time: 6:30 p.m.
Location: The Manor House
Contact: Limited seating available. Visit www.houstonian.com or call 713-685-6840 to reserve your seat.

Read More