Annual Running Shoe Drive

Date: January 15-21
Time: Multiple
Location: The Club Rotunda
Contact: Laurie Ranz at Lranz@houstonian.com or 713-263-6661.

Read More

Featured Member Business: A. Taghi

Date: NA
Time: NA
Location: 5116 Westheimer
Contact: www.ataghi.com

Read More

Hip Opening Lab with Larry Thraen

Date: Just for February
Time: Thursdays from 6 to 7 p.m.
Location: Studio B
Contact: For more information, contact Misha Laird at yoga@houstonian.com.

Read More

Dolphins Fitness Swim with Coach Victoria Bahr

Date: Jan. 17 through March 30
Time: 4:30 to 5:45 p.m.
Location: Sports Pool
Contact: For more information, contact Victoria Bahr at 713.685.6751 or vbahr@houstonian.com.

Read More

The Big Game Watch Party

Date: Sunday, Feb. 4
Time: Kickoff is at 5:30 p.m.
Location: Arbor Grill
Contact: Reserved seating is limited. RSVP to Laurie Ranz at Lranz@houstonian.com or 713.263.6661.

Read More

Personalized Nutrition

Date: Multiple
Time: Multiple
Location: The Nutrition Office
Contact: For more information, contact Registered Licensed Dietitian Denise Hernandez at dhernandez@houstonian.com.

Read More

Make Her Dreams Come True

Date: Valentine's Day is Wednesday, Feb. 14
Time: Multiple
Location: The Hotel & Trellis Spa
Contact: Contact Reservations at reservations@houstonian.com or 713-685-6810.

Read More

Wanderlust Squaw Valley 2018

Date: July 18-23
Time: Multiple
Location: Squaw Valley near Lake Tahoe
Contact: For more information, contact Misha Laird at yoga@houstonian.com.

Read More

Unwind Yoga with Rhia Robinson

Date: Thursdays
Time: 7:10 to 8:10 p.m.
Location: Studio B
Contact: For more information, contact Misha Laird at yoga@houstonian.com.

Read More

Blitz with Andrew Chaddick

Date: Tuesdays & Thursdays
Time: Noon to 12:45 p.m.
Location: Outdoor Performance Zone
Contact: For more information, contact Andrew Chaddick at achaddick@houstonian.com or 713-263-6505.

Read More