Olukai at The Shop at The Houstonian

Date: NA
Time: NA
Location: The Shop at The Houstonian
Contact: For more information, contact Roberta Hethcox a rhethcox@houstonian.com

Read More

Saturday Afternoon Tennis Class

Date: Saturdays
Time: 1 to 4 p.m.
Location: Tennis Court
Contact: For more information or to register, contact Dayron Rodriguez at 713.685.6847 or darodriguez@houstonian.com.

Read More

Bike Around the Bay

Date: Oct. 20-21
Time: Multiple
Location: Start Location: Plantgistix in Baytown, TX
Contact: For more information please contact, Performance Program Coach Greer Barnes at gbarnes@houstonian.com.

Read More

Dolphins Fitness Swim

Date: July 9 through Dec. 7
Time: Multiple
Location: The Sports Pool
Contact: For more information, contact Victoria Bahr at 713.685.6751 or vbahr@houstonian.com.

Read More

AquaEdge Stroke Clinics

Date: July 14, 28, Aug. 11 & 25
Time: 10 a.m. to Noon
Location: The Sports Pool
Contact: For more information, contact Mark Hahn at mhahn@houstonian.com.

Read More

AquaEdge Swim Team Prep

Date: July 9-13, July 16-20, July 23-27 & July 30 through Aug. 3
Time: 1 to 2 p.m.
Location: Sports Pool
Contact: For more information, contact Mark Hahn at 713.263.6560 mhahn@houstonian.com.

Read More

Yin Yoga with Rhia Robinson

Date: July 18 through Aug. 3
Time: Wednesdays: 7:10 to 8:10 p.m., Thursdays: 11:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m., Fridays: Noon to 1 p.m.
Location: Studio B
Contact: For more information, contact Rhia Robinson at rrobinson@houstonian.com.

Read More

Hatha Yoga

Date: Saturdays, July 21, 28 & Aug. 4
Time: 11:40 a.m. to 12:40 p.m.
Location: Studio B
Contact: For more information, contact Rhia Robinson at rrobinson@houstonian.com.

Read More

360 Team Beats with Matt Blackwell

Date: Wednesdays, July 11 through Sept. 5
Time: 10:30 to 11:15 a.m.
Location: Studio 360
Contact: For more information or to RSVP, contact Matt Blackwell at mbalckwell@houstonian.com.

Read More

Tru Colors Gameday

Date: Thursday, July 26
Time: 9 a.m. to 2 p.m.
Location: The Shop at The Houstonian
Contact: For more information, contact Roberta Hethcox a rhethcox@houstonian.com

Read More