Associate Locker Room PHASE 3

Date: Multiple
Time: NA
Location: Associate Locker Rooms
Contact: For more information, contact Teddy Teame at tteame@houstonian.com

Read More

Masters Brunch Par-Tee

Date: Saturday, April 8
Time: 11 through the afternoon
Location: The Manor House
Contact: For reservations please call 713.685.6840.

Read More

Outdoor Trail Closure

Date: Beginning Wednesday, March 22
Time: Multiple
Location: Jogging Trail
Contact: For more information, contact Cher Harris at charris@houstonian.com.

Read More

Jogging Trail Construction

Date: Beginning Wednesday, March 22
Time: Multiple
Location: Jogging Trail
Contact: For more information, contact Cher Harris at charris@houstonian.com.

Read More

Adapted Water Fitness Schedule

 

Date: Phase 1: March 20 - 26, Phase 2: March 27 through April 9
Time: Multiple
Location: Resort, Sports and Garden
Contact: For more information, contact Erica Meyer at emeyer@houstoninan.com.

Read More

Featured Member Business

Date: NA
Time: NA
Location: 10025 Southwest Fwy, Houston, TX 77074
Contact: mhong@smlexus.com | www.sterlingmccalllexus.com | 713.995.2600

Read More

Resort Pool Project Phase 2

Date: Beginning Monday, March 27
Time: Multiple
Location: Pool Deck Area
Contact: For more information, contact Erica Meyer at emeyer@houstoninan.com.

Read More

Born to be Great with Johnny Quintanilla

Date: March 27, April 3, 10, 17 & 24
Time: 9 a.m. to 9:45 a.m.
Location: Basketball Court
Contact: For more information, contact Johnny Quintanilla at jquintanilla@houstonian.com or 713-263-6504.

Read More

Sunday Social: Crawfish Boil

Date: Sunday, April 23
Time: Noon to 3 p.m.
Location: Arbor Grill
Contact: Space is limited. RSVP to Social Events Coordinator, Laurie Ranz at LRanz@houstonian.com or 713-263-6661.

Read More

Dive-In Movie: Finding Dory

Date: Saturday, April 22
Time: Sunset - Approx. 7:50 p.m.
Location: Garden Pool
Contact: For more information, contact Jake Blegen at jblegen@houstonian.com.

Read More