Cocktails and Connections

Date: Thursday, March 28
Time: 6 to 8 p.m.
Location: The Manor House
Contact: Space is limited. RSVP to Rachel Naff, Social Events Coordinator at Rnaff@houstonian.com.

Read More

Spring Break Basketball Clinic

Date: March 11-15
Time: Noon to 1 p.m. - Ages 6-9, 1:30 to 2:30 p.m. - Ages 10-13
Location: Basketball Court
Contact: RSVP to Jennifer Ayres at jayres@houstonian.com or 713.685.7911.

Read More

Blindfolded Yoga with Achim Fassbender

Date: Mondays in March
Time: 1:30 to 2:30 p.m.
Location: Studio B
Contact: For more event information, please contact Misha Laird at yoga@houstonian.com.

Read More

Spring Break Tennis Clinic with Coach Leo

Date: March 11-15
Time: 9 a.m. to Noon
Location: Tennis Courts
Contact: For more information, contact Dayron Rodriguez at 713.685.6847 or darodriguez@houstonian.com.

Read More

TEEN Cross Training Fitness

Date: Thursdays
Time: 4:30 to 5:15 p.m.
Location: Basketball Court
Contact: For more information, contact Edie Garcia at 713.263.6600, egarcia@houstonian.com or youth@houstonian.com.

Read More

Junior Tri Team

Date: Practice will be held on Tuesdays
Time: 5 to 6:30 p.m.
Location: Multiple
Contact: Contact Greer Barnes, Performance Program Coach at gbarnes@houstonian.com or 713.263.6536 for more information.

Read More

Featured Member Business: Minute Man Press Town and Country

Date: Monday - Friday
Time: 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Location: 1171 Brittmoore Road, Houston, Texas 77043
Contact: (713)973-6666

Read More

Hatha Yoga

Date: Wednesdays in March
Time: Noon to 1 p.m.
Location: Studio B
Contact: For more information, contact Rhia Robinson at rrobinson@houstonian.com.

Read More

New and Improved Houstonian Club App.

Date: NA
Time: NA
Location: NA
Contact:

Read More

Periwinkle Cycle Class Schedule

Date: Saturday, Feb. 23
Time: All Day
Location: Cycle Studio
Contact: For more information, contact Edie Garcia at egarcia@houstonian.

Read More