40 Days of Whole Health: Living Local

Date: Oct. 10 through Nov. 18
Time: Multiple
Location: Multiple
Contact: For more information, contact Misha Laird at 40days@houstonian.com.

Read More

Floating Pumpkin Patch and Parade

Date: Sunday, Oct 16
Time: 1 to 2:30 p.m.
Location: Resort Pool
Contact: Sign up at the Aquatics Department, Club front desk, or contact Jake Blegen at 713.685.6724 or jblegen@houstonian.com.

Read More

Movie on The Meadow: Boy and The World

Date: Saturday, Oct. 8
Time: Sunset (Approx. 7 p.m.)
Location: The Meadow
Contact: For more information, contact Jake Blegen at jblegen@houstonian.com.

Read More

Polar Pop-Up Shop

Date: Monday, Oct. 3
Time: 7 to 10 a.m.
Location: The Sports Shop
Contact: For more information, contact Roberta Hethcox at rhethcox@houstonian.com.

Read More

Jacobs Ladder Challenge

Date: Now through Sept. 27
Time: Multiple
Location: Fitness Center
Contact: For more information, contact Shannon Cauley at 713.685.6721 or scauley@houstonian.com.

Read More

Associate Locker Room Progress

Date: NA
Time: NA
Location: Associate Locker Room
Contact: For more information, contact Teddy Teame at tteame@houstonian.com.

Read More

Pilates Group Reformer

Date: Sunday Morning and Wednesday Evening
Time: Multiple
Location: Pilates Studio
Contact: Space is limited. For more information or to make a reservation, contact Kim Kilway at kkilway@houstonian.com.

Read More

Power Vinyasa Yoga with Gina-Marie Vincent

Date: Thursday, Sept. 15, 22, 29 & Oct. 6
Time: 6 to 7 p.m.
Location: Studio B
Contact: For more information, contact Misha Laird at yoga@houstonian.com.

Read More

Iron Sommelier

Date: Thursday, Oct. 20
Time: 6 to 10 p.m.
Location: The Houstonian Hotel
Contact: www.ironsommelier.org

Read More

All Balls

Date: Tuesdays Monthly
Time: 11:20 a.m. to 12:20 p.m.
Location: Studio B
Contact: For more information, contact Misha Laird at yoga@houstonian.com.

Read More