Race Day USA

Date: Tuesday, July 4
Time: 11 to 11:45 a.m.
Location: Cycle Studio
Contact: For more information, contact Matt Blackwell at mblackwell@houstonian.com.

Read More

Independence Day Youth Department Hours

Date: Tuesday, July 4
Time: Bungalow and Kids Gym - 8 a.m. to 4 p.m., Rock Wall - Noon to 2 p.m.
Location: Bungalow, Kids Gym and Rock Wall
Contact: For more information, contact Lizzie Wasserman at Lwasserman@houstonian.com.

Read More

Star Spangled Slammer

Date: June 27 through July 4
Time: Multiple
Location: Fitness Center
Contact: For more information, contact Greer Barnes at gbarnes@houstonian.com or 713.263.6536.

Read More

Independence Day Schedule

Date: Tuesday, July 4
Time: Multiple
Location: Multiple
Contact: For more information, contact Melissa Shippy at mshippy@houstonian.com.

Read More

Serengeti

Date: Tuesday, July 4
Time: 10 a.m. to 3 p.m.
Location: Arbor Grill
Contact: For more information, contact Roberta Hethcox rhethcox@houstonian.com

Read More

Super Yogi with Larry Thraen

Date: Tuesday, July 4
Time: 2 to 3 p.m.
Location: Studio B
Contact: For more information, contact Misha Laird at yoga@houstonian.com.

Read More

Nutrition 101 Teen Edition

Date: Thursdays, July 13 & 20
Time: 11 a.m. to Noon
Location: Club Boardroom
Contact: To RSVP, contact Denise Hernandez at 713.685.6894 or dhernandez@houstonian.com.

Read More

Slow, Sweaty and Sweet

Date: Tuesday, July 4
Time: 8:40 to 10 a.m.
Location: Studio B
Contact: For more information, contact Misha Laird at yoga@houstonian.com.

Read More

Yoga and Ayurveda for Summer

Date: Saturdays in July
Time: 11:40 a.m. to 12:40 p.m.
Location: Studio B
Contact: For more information, contact Misha Laird at yoga@houstonian.com.

Read More

RSU Summer Session

Date: July 10 through Aug. 2
Time: Multiple
Location: Multiple
Contact: For more information or to enroll, contact Ronnie Klaus at 713.263.6516 or rklaus@houstonian.com.

Read More