Now that you have joined The Houstonian Club, you know the many opportunities and amenities of this private health and fitness club. We know you will want to invite your friends and family to be a part of the many experiences that you enjoy about belonging to The Club. By forwarding your referrals, you may also be able to receive certain benefits to your membership.

A variety of Memberships are available, with Initiation Fees from $7,500 to $28,000. Monthly dues within each Membership category vary for individuals, couples and families.

Membership is by invitation only and application is subject to approval. At this time, there is a wait list in some of our membership categories. For more information or to refer someone for membership, please call 713.316.2729 or email clubsales@houstonian.com.



 
Profile Picture

Andre Brown
Membership Sales Office Manager

abrown@houstonian.com
713.263.6597

Read More
Profile Picture

Audretta Weithers
Member Services Manager

aweithers@houstonian.com
713.812.6911

Read More
Profile Picture

Brooke Hayward
Member Services Director

bhayward@houstonian.com
713.812.6947

Read More
Profile Picture

Mark Stevens
Regional Director - The Houstonian Clubs and Spas

mstevens@houstonian.com
713.685.6720

Read More
Profile Picture

Cher Harris
Assistant General Manager

charris@houstonian.com
713.812.6995

Read More
Profile Picture

Colleen Kennedy
Director of Sales

ckennedy@houstonian.com
713.685.6743

Read More